A wonderful night of celebrations for our Class of 2022. Special awards were presented to -
  • College Dux - Makayla Quinn
  • Proxime Accessit to the Dux (2nd) - Chelsea Wettern
  • Principal's Award - Tim Lowe
  • College Board Award - Chelsea Wettern
  • Academic Achievements - Kathleen Bromilow and Amy Wilson
  • ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership - Vidhushe Sarangadasa
  • ADF Futures Innovators - Makyala Quinn
  • Member for Farrer Citizenship - Logan Wright
  • Scarf Foundation - Grace Armstrong
  • Caltex Best All Rounder - Jack Kotzur
Well done to our graduating class, and we wish you every success in your future endeavours.
Photos provided by Rob Lacey Photography.